When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Saturday - August 17, 2019

Gina's Sports Dock
W278N2345 Prospect Ave
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Sunday - August 18, 2019

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 WI-59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday - August 22, 2019

Rotary Park Concert Series
301 S. Gardner Ave.
Jefferson, WI
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 24, 2019

Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Road
Ft. Atkinson, WI
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday - August 30, 2019

Wisconsin Harley-Davidson
1280 Blue Ribbon Drive
Oconomowoc, WI
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday - August 31, 2019

Lucky's On The Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 7, 2019

Johnny B's Rolling Smoke
100 Saddle Ridge
Portage, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 - p.m.

Friday - September 13, 2019

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 E. State Road 59
Edgerton, WI
Time TBD

Saturday - September 14, 2019

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 21, 2019

Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Road
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 28, 2019

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sunday - September 29, 2019

Two Dragons
Lisa & Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 Hwy 83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - November 2, 2019

Tricia's Country Corners
Halloween Party
3737 County Rd. AB
McFarland, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - June 20, 2020

Jefferson VFW
American Legion Poker Run
1420 S. Rockwell
Jefferson, WI
4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Far too many to list...
6 European Tours
Pabst Theater (Milwaukee)
Summerfest
Wisconsin State Fair
Taste of Chicago

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Leech Amphitheater (Oshkosh)
Bastille Days (Milwaukee)
Bratfest (Madison)
Shank Hall (Milwaukee)
Many Municipal Concert Series
High Noon Saloon (Madison)

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Several Morning Television Shows
Urban Theater TV Series
Riverfest (Watertown, WI)
Many County Fairs
Many Many Summer Festivals
Many Radio Appearances

WHO WE'VE OPENED FOR

Who cares? But in case
you do, some of our favorites:
Lyle Lovett
Phil Vassar
Joan Jett
Junior Brown (multiple times)
Shooter Jennings
Slaughter (Yep!)
John Eddie
Wanda Jackson
The Blasters
Bill Kirchen