When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!"

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Tuesday - April 20, 2021

Two Dragons
Facebook Live Event
McAuliffe's Pub
3700 Meachem Rd.
Racine, WI
Starting at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday - April 22, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Kranky's Bike Night
719 Glacier Rd.
Pewaukee, WI
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.-ish

Friday - April 23, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
The Castaway on Phantom
W299S10545 Phantom Woods Road
Mukwonago, WI
8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - April 24, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 1, 2021

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday - May 16, 2021

Two Brothers Pub
Outside Stage
116 W. Fulton St.
Edgerton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 22, 2021

Lucky's on the Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Co. Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 29, 2021

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - May 30, 2021

Gina's Sports Dock
Outside on the Pewaukee Lake
W278N2345 Prospect Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday - June 4, 2021

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 WI-59
Edgerton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 6, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Gina's Sports Dock
W278N2345 Prospect Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 12, 2021

Two Brothers Pub
Outside Stage
116 W. Fulton St.
Edgerton, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Thursday - June 17, 2021

Nixon Park Concert Series
175 E. Park Ave.
Hartland, WI
7:00 pm - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 26, 2021

Lake of the Woods Campground
N9070 14th Ave.
Wautoma, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 27, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 3, 2021

Highwood Club House
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
80 Forest Ave.
Edgerton, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Thursday - July 8, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Nellie's Irish Pub
733 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sunday - July 11, 2021

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 17, 2021

Lucky's on the Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Co. Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - July 18, 2021

Island Bar
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 24, 2021

Privates Party (not a typo)
Valley View
Cambridge, WI
Time TBD

Sunday - August 1, 2021

Gina's Sports Dock
Outside on the Pewaukee Lake
W278N2345 Prospect Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday - August 6, 2021

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 WI-59
Edgerton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sunday - August 8, 2021

Two Brothers Pub
Outside Stage
116 W. Fulton St.
Edgerton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday - August 11, 2021

Waterfront Wednesday Concert Series
Lakefront Park
222 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
6:00 pm - 8:30 p.m.

Friday - August 13, 2021

Wisconsin State Fair
Miller Lite Stage
West Allis, WI
3:00 pm - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 14, 2021

Privates Party (not a typo)
Valley View
Cambridge, WI
7:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Sunday - August 15, 2021

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday - August 22, 2021

Island Bar
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 28, 2021

Lucky's on the Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Co. Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - August 29, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Gina's Sports Dock
W278N2345 Prospect Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 18, 2021

Two Brothers Pub
Outside Stage
116 W. Fulton St.
Edgerton, WI
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sunday - September 19, 2021

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 25, 2021

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 WI-59
Edgerton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Far too many to list...
6 European Tours
Pabst Theater (Milwaukee)
Summerfest
Wisconsin State Fair
Taste of Chicago

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Leech Amphitheater (Oshkosh)
Bastille Days (Milwaukee)
Bratfest (Madison)
Shank Hall (Milwaukee)
Many Municipal Concert Series
High Noon Saloon (Madison)

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Several Morning Television Shows
Urban Theater TV Series
Riverfest (Watertown, WI)
Many County Fairs
Many Many Summer Festivals
Many Radio Appearances

WHO WE'VE OPENED FOR

Who cares? But in case
you do, some of our favorites:
Lyle Lovett
Phil Vassar
Joan Jett
Junior Brown (multiple times)
Shooter Jennings
Slaughter (Yep!)
John Eddie
Wanda Jackson
The Blasters
Bill Kirchen