When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

February 2019

Band Hiatus
Working on new stuff.
Seriously.
Ok, we havent started yet.
But we will! Absolutely.

Friday - March 8, 2019

Two Dragons
Lisa & Tommy Duet
The Castaway on Phantom
W299S10545 Phantom Woods Rd.
Mukwonago, WI
8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 4, 2019

Rockdale Bar & Grill
22 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - May 25, 2019

Johnny B's Rolling Smoke
100 Saddle Ridge
Portage, WI
Time TBD

Sunday - May 26, 2019

Lucky's On The Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 2, 2019

Deerfield Fest
Fireman's Park
3 W Deerfield St.
Deerfield, WI
Time TBD

Saturday - June 8, 2019

Gina's Sports Dock
W278N2345 Prospect Ave
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Saturday - June 15, 2019

Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Road
Ft. Atkinson, WI
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 16, 2019

Gina's Sports Dock
Outside on Pewaukee Lake
W278N2345 Prospect Ave
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Saturday - June 22, 2019

American Legion
321 N. Main St.
Jefferson, WI
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 30, 2019

Two Dragons
Lisa & Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 Hwy 83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday - July 5, 2019

Lucky's On The Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday - July 12, 2019

Gina's Sports Dock
W278N2345 Prospect Ave
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Saturday - July 13, 2019

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 WI-59
Milton, WI
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 20, 2019

Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Road
Ft. Atkinson, WI
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sunday - July 21, 2019

Gina's Sports Dock
Outside on Pewaukee Lake
W278N2345 Prospect Ave
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Wednesday - July 31, 2019

Waterfront Wednesdays
Concert Series
129 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday - August 3, 2019

Lucky's On The Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 10, 2019

Valley View
Private Party
With Visible Privates
Cambridge, WI
7:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Saturday - August 17, 2019

Gina's Sports Dock
W278N2345 Prospect Ave
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Sunday - August 18, 2019

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 WI-59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday - August 22, 2019

Jefferson Bandshell
Jefferson, WI
Details TBD

Saturday - August 24, 2019

Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Road
Ft. Atkinson, WI
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 31, 2019

Lucky's On The Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 21, 2019

Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Road
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 7, 2019

Johnny B's Rolling Smoke
100 Saddle Ridge
Portage, WI
Time TBD

Friday - September 13, 2019

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 E. State Road 59
Edgerton, WI
Time TBD

Sunday - September 29, 2019

Two Dragons
Lisa & Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 Hwy 83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Far too many to list...
6 European Tours
Pabst Theater (Milwaukee)
Summerfest
Wisconsin State Fair
Taste of Chicago

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Leech Amphitheater (Oshkosh)
Bastille Days (Milwaukee)
Bratfest (Madison)
Shank Hall (Milwaukee)
Many Municipal Concert Series
High Noon Saloon (Madison)

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Several Morning Television Shows
Urban Theater TV Series
Riverfest (Watertown, WI)
Many County Fairs
Many Many Summer Festivals
Many Radio Appearances

WHO WE'VE OPENED FOR

Who cares? But in case
you do, some of our favorites:
Lyle Lovett
Phil Vassar
Joan Jett
Junior Brown
Shooter Jennings
Slaughter (Yep!)
John Eddie
Wanda Jackson
The Blasters
Bill Kirchen