When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!"

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Wednesday - September 28, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Kim's Pizza Pub
N67W33395 County Road K
Oconomowoc, WI
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday - October 1, 2022

FULL BAND
Private Party
Sammy's Hill Top
3333 N. County Road E
Janesville, WI
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday - October 7, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Main Street Music
102 W. Main St.
Brooklyn, WI
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - October 8, 2022

FULL BAND
Private Party
Eagle, WI
Time TBD

Friday - October 14, 2022

FULL BAND
Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - October 15, 2022

FULL BAND
Lake Country Octoberfest
Dockhounds/Wis. Brewing Co. Park
1011 Blue Ribbon Circle N.
Oconomowoc, WI
Time TBD

Friday - November 4, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - November 12, 2022

FULL BAND
Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - November 20, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Boozhag's Clubhouse
N44W32998 Watertown Plank Rd.
Nashota, WI
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday - December 2, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - December 17, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Curly's Waterfront
W272N2696 Lakeview Rd.
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Friday - January 6, 2023

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday - January 20, 2023

FULL BAND
Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday - February 24, 2023

FULL BAND
Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday - March 10, 2023

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday - March 24, 2023

FULL BAND
Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday - July 7, 2023

FULL BAND
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 12, 2023

FULL BAND
Private Party
Cambridge, WI
7:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Friday - September 8, 2023

FULL BAND
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Far too many to list...
6 European Tours
Pabst Theater (Milwaukee)
Summerfest
Wisconsin State Fair
Taste of Chicago

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Leech Amphitheater (Oshkosh)
Bastille Days (Milwaukee)
Bratfest (Madison)
Shank Hall (Milwaukee)
Many Municipal Concert Series
High Noon Saloon (Madison)

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Several Morning Television Shows
Urban Theater TV Series
Riverfest (Watertown, WI)
Many County Fairs
Many Many Summer Festivals
Many Radio Appearances

WHO WE'VE OPENED FOR

Who cares? But in case
you do, some of our favorites:
Lyle Lovett
Phil Vassar
Joan Jett
Junior Brown (multiple times)
Shooter Jennings
Slaughter (Yep!)
John Eddie
Wanda Jackson
The Blasters
Bill Kirchen