When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!"

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Sunday - February 8, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday - February 12, 2021

Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - March 13, 2021

Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Tuesday - March 17, 2021

St. Pat's Day!
Nellie's Irish Pub
733 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
Time TBD

Sunday - March 28, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday - April 11, 2021

Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 1, 2021

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 WI-59
Edgerton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 22, 2021

Lucky's on the Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Co. Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday - June 4, 2021

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 WI-59
Edgerton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 19, 2021

Island Bar
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 26, 2021

Lake of the Woods Campground
N9070 14th Ave.
Wautoma, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 27, 2021

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 17, 2021

Lucky's on the Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Co. Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - July 18, 2021

Island Bar
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 24, 2021

Private Party
Valley View
Cambridge, WI
Time TBD

Friday - August 6, 2021

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 WI-59
Edgerton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday - August 11, 2021

Waterfront Wednesday Concert Series
Lakefront Park
222 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
6:00 pm - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday - August 14, 2021

Private Party
Valley View
Cambridge, WI
7:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Sunday - August 22, 2021

Island Bar
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 28, 2021

Lucky's on the Lake
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Co. Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 25, 2021

Anchor Inn
Outside on the Rock River
718 WI-59
Edgerton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Far too many to list...
6 European Tours
Pabst Theater (Milwaukee)
Summerfest
Wisconsin State Fair
Taste of Chicago

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Leech Amphitheater (Oshkosh)
Bastille Days (Milwaukee)
Bratfest (Madison)
Shank Hall (Milwaukee)
Many Municipal Concert Series
High Noon Saloon (Madison)

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Several Morning Television Shows
Urban Theater TV Series
Riverfest (Watertown, WI)
Many County Fairs
Many Many Summer Festivals
Many Radio Appearances

WHO WE'VE OPENED FOR

Who cares? But in case
you do, some of our favorites:
Lyle Lovett
Phil Vassar
Joan Jett
Junior Brown (multiple times)
Shooter Jennings
Slaughter (Yep!)
John Eddie
Wanda Jackson
The Blasters
Bill Kirchen