When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Saturday - August 25, 2018

Lucky's on the Lake
On Lake Wisconsin
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - August 26, 2018

Lakeview
On Lake Koshkonong
1901 WI-59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday - August 30, 2018

Wisconsin Harley-Davidson
1280 Blue Ribbon Dr.
Oconomowoc, WI
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Friday - August 31, 2018

Gina's Sports Dock
W278N2345 Prospect Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Saturday - September 1, 2018

59er Diner
On Lake Koshkonong
2209 E. Vincent Rd.
Milton, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 29, 2018

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - October 13, 2018

Duck's Crossing
W5003 US-18
Jefferson, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sunday - October 14, 2018

Two Dragons
Lisa & Tommy duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 Hwy. 83
North Lake, WI
Time TBD

Saturday - October 27, 2018

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Friday - November 2, 2018

Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave
Janesville, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - November 17, 2018

Lucy's Hideaway
5847 County Hwy N
Milton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - November 24, 2018

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - December 22, 2018

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Friday - December 28, 2018

Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave
Janesville, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - December 29, 2018

Country Corners
3737 County Hwy AB
McFarland, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - June 22, 2019

American Legion
321 N. Main St.
Jefferson, WI
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Far too many to list...
6 European Tours
Pabst Theater (Milwaukee)
Summerfest
Wisconsin State Fair
Taste of Chicago

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Leech Amphitheater (Oshkosh)
Bastille Days (Milwaukee)
Bratfest (Madison)
Shank Hall (Milwaukee)
Many Municipal Concert Series
High Noon Saloon (Madison)

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Several Morning Television Shows
Urban Theater TV Series
Riverfest (Watertown, WI)
Many County Fairs
Many Many Summer Festivals
Many Radio Appearances

WHO WE'VE OPENED FOR

Who cares? But in case
you do, some of our favorites:
Lyle Lovett
Phil Vassar
Joan Jett
Junior Brown
Shooter Jennings
Slaughter (Yep!)
John Eddie
Wanda Jackson
The Blasters
Bill Kirchen